Contact Us

The Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Finance teams are located in the Corporate Finance Center at the HealthCare Center at Christiana.  Contact information for our team is listed below.
Christiana Care Health Services, Inc.
Office of Sponsored Programs
200 Hygeia Drive, Suite 2400
Newark, DE 19713
Omar Khan MD MHS FAAFP
Physician Leader, Research Administration & Scientific Affairs
okhan@christianacare.org
302-320-4398
Office of Sponsored Programs Research Finance
Deborah Harmon, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
dharmon@christiancare.org
302-623-2286
Brianna Maloney, Director of Research Finance
bmaloney@christianacare.org
302-623-2582
Research Education and Compliance Manager
302-623-3517
Tina Favazza, Accounting Supervisor
tfavazza@christianacare.org
302-623-1086
Sandra Anderson, Sponsored Programs Manager
sandra.r.anderson@christianacare.org
302-623-3238
Paul Bryk, Financial Analyst
pbryk@christianacare.org
302-623-3503
Joanna Botial, Administrative Assistant II
jbotial@christianacare.org
302-623-1913
Matty Saine, Accountant
matty.saine@christianacare.org
Adrian Shum, Grant Program Administrator
adrian.shum@christianacare.org
302-623-3487
Grant Program Coordinator
302-623-3564
Rashada Dawson, Clinical Trial Administrator
rashada.a.dawson@christianacare.org
302-623-3824
Phone: 302-623-6677
Fax: 302-623-3328
Email: officeofsponsoredprograms3@christianacare.org