Coronavirus: Research Guidance for the ChristianaCare Community >

Contact Us

The Office of Sponsored Programs and Office of Research Finance teams are located in the Corporate Finance Center at the HealthCare Center at Christiana.  Contact information for our teams is listed below.
Christiana Care Health Services, Inc.
Office of Sponsored Programs / Office of Research Finance
200 Hygeia Drive, Ste 2400
Newark, DE 19713
Omar Khan MD MHS FAAFP
Enterprise Chief Scientific Officer, VP Research Administration & Scientific Affairs
okhan@christianacare.org
302-320-4398
Office of Sponsored Programs Office of Research Finance
Deborah Harmon, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs
dharmon@christianacare.org
302-623-2286
Brianna Maloney, Director, Office of Research Finance
bmaloney@christianacare.org
302-623-2582
Janet Leary-Prowse, Research Education and Compliance Manager
jleary-prowse@christianacare.org
cchsresearchcompliance@christianacare.org
302-623-3517
Tina Favazza, Research Accounting Manager
tfavazza@christianacare.org
302-623-1086
Sandra Anderson, Sponsored Programs Manager
sandra.r.anderson@christianacare.org
302-623-3238
Anthony Boggs, Financial Analyst
anthony.boggs@christianacare.org
302-623-3503
Joanna Botial, Administrative Assistant II
jbotial@christianacare.org
302-623-1913
Christopher Miller, Grant Program Administrator
christopher.miller@christianacare.org
302-623-3564
Kimberly Roberts, Grant Program Administrator
kimberly.roberts@christianacare.org
302-623-3487
Rashada Dawson, Clinical Trial Administrator
rashada.a.dawson@christianacare.org
302-623-3824
Phone: 302-623-6677
Fax: 302-623-3328
Email: officeofsponsoredprograms3@christianacare.org